Paradise Park

Wildlife Sanctuary • Cornwall

Events and things to do throughout the year including Easter Egg Hunts, summer flying displays, Quiz trails around the Park, Halloween Disco and more.

Click here

The gardens are designed to complement the exotic wildlife at Paradise Park, and to provide plenty of nectar for native pollinators.

Click here

Make it a birthday to remember with your choice of four themed party rooms with the birthday child’s name displayed on the door.

Click here

Links

Please find below a selection of links to local holiday accommodation and other resources which may be of interest.

Should you find any of the links not working, we would be grateful if you could let us know by emailing info@paradisepark.org.uk. Thank you.

Local Accommodation and Guides

Visit England South West www.visitengland.com
Visit Cornwall www.visitcornwall.com
John Fowler Holidays www.johnfowlerholidays.com
Beachside Holiday Park, Hayle www.beachside.co.uk
Cornish Traditional Cottages  www.corncott.com
Helpful Holidays www.helpfulholidays.co.uk
Haven – Cornwall Holidays, Camping and Holiday Parks www.haven.com
Classic Cottages  www.classic.co.uk
Trevornick Holiday Park  www.trevornick.co.uk
Trevarthian www.trevarthian.co.uk
Cornwall Lodges www.cornwall-lodges.co.uk
Hendra Holiday Park www.hendra-holidays.com
Retallack Luxury Cottages Cornwall Retallack Resort
Classic Guide www.classicguide.co.uk
Day Out With The Kids www.dayoutwiththekids.co.uk
Cornish Horizons www.cornishhorizons.co.uk
Independent Cottages www.independentcottages.co.uk
Mullion Cove Coastal Retreat www.darwinescapes.co.uk
Hideways www.hideaways.co.uk
Stay In Cornwall www.stayincornwall.co.uk
Holiday Cottages  www.holidaycottages.co.uk
Sykes Holiday Cottages in Cornwall www.sykescottages.co.uk
Cornish Cottage Holidays www.cornishcottageholidays.co.uk
Forever Cornwall – Unique Retreats www.forevercornwall.co.uk
Holiday Lettings – Cottages and chalets in Hayle www.holidaylettings.co.uk
Sail Lofts luxury accommodation in St Ives www.thesaillofts.co.uk
101 Things To Do On A Rainy Day In Cornwall www.101-things-to-do-on-a-rainy-day-in-cornwall.co.uk

Other Organisations and Resources

The World Parrot Trust www.parrots.org
Operation Chough www.chough.org
EAZA www.eaza.net
Species 360 www.species360.org
Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust www.durrell.org
Cornwall Butterfly Conservation www.cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk
Butterfly Conservation butterfly-conservation.org
Cornwall Wildlife Trust www.cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk
Birds on the Edge, Jersey Chough Project www.birdsontheedge.org
Parrots Magazine www.parrotmag.com
Safe/Unsafe Foods for Birds www.petcraft.com
Cornwall Birdwatching and Preservation Society www.cbwps.org.uk
Birders Against Wildlife Crime www.birdersagainst.org
Birding Indonesia Birding Indonesia Facebook Page

Conservation

In recent years three species bred at Paradise Park have been included in release projects including the magnificent Red-billed Chough – native to Cornwall.

Read More

Education

Our aim is that, as well as being entertained on your visit, you will also make the most of the opportunities to learn and be inspired by our birds, mammals and conservation work.

Read More
Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Instagram